Soprano and instrumental ensemble (9 musicians)
flute, clarinet, horn, piano, 2 violins, viola, cello and double bass

LIBRETTO • 6 Melodies on poems by Friedrich Hölderlin

DURATION • 16 minutes

EDITOR •  Durand

COMMISSION • Ministry of Culture

WORLD PREMIERE • 1993, National Library, Auditorium Vivienne, by the Alternance ensemble under the direction of Arturo Tamayo